You are here: Home > Brand history Brand history

Air compressor development history


The (mechanical) vacuum pump made in Germany in 1640 is the originator of modern air compression machinery.

About 1800 The first single-stage (reciprocating piston) air compressor was made in the UK with an exhaust pressure of 1.38 MPa (gauge).

In 1829, the first two-stage reciprocating air compressor with intercooling was designed in the UK.

In 1878, the Swiss Buckhardt Maschinenfadrik AG produced the company's first air compressor with a control valve for the gas distribution.

In 1878天津快乐十分走势图, the German H.Krihar first proposed the concept of an air compressor without internal compression. This air compressor is the future screw air compressor. However, due to the limitations of the process technology at the time, only the concept can not be manufactured.

In 1888天津快乐十分走势图, the compressed air station in the French city's pneumatic system already had 14 reciprocating air compressors with a total power of 1500kw.

In 1902, Ingersoll-Rand Co. made the first mobile reciprocating air compressor.

1904 Atlas, Sweden develops the first piston air compressor

In 1907 Atlas of Sweden produced the company's first mobile reciprocating air compressor. The internal combustion engine and single-stage air compressor were horizontal and shared a crankshaft. This is the world's first integrated motorcycle compressor.

In 1930 a mobile air compressor called Monodloc was introduced. It is essentially a diesel motorized air compressor: vertical, 4-cylinder cross-headless, two-stroke, diesel-powered cylinder that directly drives the vertical, 2-cylinder, two-stage, single-acting, on the same fuselage through the same crankshaft. There is a crosshead compression cylinder.

In 1931, Morthington Corp. of the United States made the company's first opposed air compressor, and later developed into today's BDC symmetric balanced air and gas compressor series.

1934 German KSB company's reciprocating cylinder oil-free lubrication air compressor. In the same year, the first reciprocating cylinder oil-free lubricating air compressor produced by the Wurzen machinery manufacturing and foundry in Germany used a graphite ring as the material for the reciprocating sealing element.

In 1934 Professor Alf Lysholm of the Royal Institute of Technology in Sweden was the first to design a screw air compressor and its rotor tooth profile. Since then, screw air compressors have been produced and applied. At this time, the screw machine, although theoretically has some of the advantages he needs, but because it must have a very large displacement, can meet the requirements of gas turbine work. Therefore, the screw machine has not been applied in this field. Despite this, Alf Lysholm and its Swedish SRM company continue to conduct in-depth research on the application of screw air compressors in other fields. Until 1937, Alf Lysholm successfully developed two types of screw compressor test prototypes at SRM and achieved satisfactory results. At the end of 1935, Sulzer Brothers Ltd made the first for Zurich brewery. Labyrinth cylinder oil-free lubrication air compressor.

1946 James Howden, based in Scotland, Scotland, was the first to obtain a license for the production of screw air compressors from Swedish SRM. Subsequently, a number of companies in Europe, the United States and Japan also obtained this license from the Swedish SRM company, engaged in the production and sales of screw air compressors.

In 1957, the oil-injected screw air compressor was introduced, which further improved the shortcomings of the previous screw air compressor, so it was widely used. In the same period, Atlas, Ingersoll Rand and Sullair successively purchased air compressor parts from around the world and assembled them into their own brands of screw air compressors. In 1960, Atlas Company of Sweden famous DT4 short-stroke air compression Machine and ER8 low power consumption air compressors are available.

In 1960, B. Zimmern proposed the concept of a single-screw compressor and obtained the patent. In 1962, the first prototype was prototyped. In the early 1970s, it was officially put into production by Peugeot. In the late 1970s, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and Japan successively developed and produced single-screw compressors for refrigeration and air-conditioning, in the form of open and semi-closed. In the late 1980s, technology was promoted to develop single-screw compressors for the compression of various gases (including air, flammable, explosive, and toxic gases) used in the petroleum, chemical, and mining industries. At present, manufacturers in the United Kingdom, France, the United States, Japan, the Netherlands and other countries can produce single-screw compressors of different specifications.

In 1961, the oil-injected screw refrigeration compressor and the screw process compressor were successfully developed. Through the continuous basic theoretical research and product development test, the superior performance of the screw air compressor has been continuously exerted through continuous improvement of the rotor type line and the development of special rotor processing equipment. Since then, a variety of screw air compressors have been available.

In the past two decades, especially in the 11 years of the 21st century, various new technologies of screw air compressors have emerged, processing precision has been continuously improved, and auxiliary equipment has become more and more perfect. These factors have made the performance of screw air compressors more and more people's affirmation, so its scope of use has also been expanding. It has become the most popular type of air compressor, and may replace piston air compressors in the future. Become the most widely used type of air compressor.

空压机发展史-1.jpg

History of centrifuge development:

After the industrial revolution of the 18th century, with the rapid development of the textile industry, a cotton dewatering machine appeared in 1836。 In 1877, in order to meet the needs of the cheese processing industry, a separator for separating milk was invented。 After entering the 20th century, with the development of comprehensive utilization of petroleum, water, solid impurities, tar-like materials, etc。 are required to be removed, so that heavy oil can be used as a fuel oil。 In the 1950s, the disc-type piston slag separator with automatic slagging was successfully developed, and it developed into a complete series in the 1960s。 With the needs of modern environmental protection and the development of three wastes, the requirements for industrial wastewater and sludge dewatering are high, which has led to the further development of decanter centrifuges, disc separators and three-legged lower discharge centrifuges。 In particular, the development of horizontal screw discharge sedimentation centrifuges is particularly rapid。 With the continuous development of various industries in the national economy, various types of centrifuges are constantly being updated, and various new types of centrifuges are also emerging。

Dongguan Kerui Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Add:Dongcheng Middle Road, Guancheng Street, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province Room 413, No。 357, Guancheng Section

天津快乐十分走势图Tel:13532720751 Phone:0769-22626836 Email:[email protected]。com  

CopyRight © 2019 Dongguan Kerui Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.  ICP:
天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分官网 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分官网 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分官网

您的位置: 天津快乐十分走势图>科瑞租赁>品牌历史 品牌历史 / Brand history

空压机发展史 


公元1640年在德国制成的(机械式)真空泵,是现代空气压缩机械的鼻祖。

大约于1800年 第一台单级(往复活塞式)空气压缩机在英国制成,其排气压力为 1。38MPa(表压)。

1829 年 在英国设计了第一台具有中间冷却的两级往复式空气压缩机。

1878 年 瑞士布卡得机械厂 (Burckhardt Maschinenfadrik AG )生产了该公司首台具有配气用控制滑阀的空气压缩机。

1878 年 德国人 H。Krihar 最先提出无内压缩的空压机理念,这种空压机就是以后的螺杆式空压机。但由于当时的工艺技术限制,所以只有理念,还不能制造出来。

1888 年 法国巴黎市风动系统中的压缩空气站已拥有 14 台往复式空气压缩机,总功率达 1500kw.

1902 年 美国英格索兰公司( Ingersoll-Rand Co .)制成了第一台移动的往复式空气压缩机。

1904 年 瑞典阿特拉斯开发出第一台活塞式空压机

1907 年 瑞典阿特拉斯公司生产了该公司第一台移动往复式空气压缩机, 内燃机和单级空气压缩机均为卧式,并共用一根曲轴。这是全球首台整体式摩托压缩机。

1930 年 名为 Monodloc 的移动式空气压缩机问世。它实质上是柴油摩托式空气压缩机:立式,4 缸无十字头,两冲程,柴油动力缸,通过同一根曲轴直接驱动同一机身上的立式, 2 缸,两级,单作用,有十字头压缩缸。

1931 年 美国渥星顿公司( Morthington Corp )制成该公司第一台对置式空气压缩机,其后发展为今日的BDC 对称平衡型空气和气体压缩机系列。

1934 年 德国 KSB 公司的往复式气缸无油润滑空气压缩机制成。同年,德国的乌尔琛( Wurzen )机械制造和铸造工厂生产的第一台往复式气缸无油润滑空气压缩机,采用石墨环作为往复密封元件的材料。

1934 年 瑞典皇家理工学院的 Alf Lysholm 教授是第一个设计出螺杆空压机及其转子齿型的人。自此以后,螺杆式空压机才得到生产和应用。这时候的螺杆机,虽然在理论上已经具备他需要的一些优点,但是由于必须具有非常大的排气量, 才能满足燃气轮机工作的要求。因此,螺杆机并没有在此领域获得应用。尽管如此,Alf Lysholm 及其所在的瑞典SRM公司,对螺杆式空压机在其它领域的应用,继续进行了深入的研究。 直到 1937 年,Alf Lysholm 在 SRM 公司研制成功了两类螺杆压缩机试验样机 ,并取得令人满意的测试结果 ,1935 年末,瑞士苏尔寿公司( Sulzer Brothers Ltd )为苏黎世酿酒厂制造了第一台迷宫式气缸无油润滑空气压缩机。

1946 年 位于苏格兰的英国 James Howden 公司,第一个从瑞典 SRM 公司获得了生产螺杆式空压机的许可证。随后,欧洲、美国和日本的多家公司也陆续从瑞典SRM公司获得了这种许可证,从事螺杆式空压机的生产和销售。

1957 年 喷油螺杆式空压机面世, 才进一步改进了之前螺杆式空压机缺点,因此得到广 泛的应用。同期,阿特拉斯、英格索兰、寿力相继向全球采购空压机配件,组装成为自主品牌的螺杆式空压机1960 年,瑞典阿特拉斯公司著名的 DT4 型短行程空气压缩机和 ER8 型低电耗空气压缩机问世。

1960 年 法国辛麦恩 (B.Zimmern) 提出了单螺杆 压缩机 的构想,并获得专利权,1962 年试制出第一台样机,70 年代初期由法国标致汽车公司正式生产投放市场。70 年代末期,荷兰、英国和日本等国家先后开发生产制冷、空调用单螺杆压缩机,其形式有开启式和半封闭式两种。80 年代末又推进技术,发展制造出石油、化工、矿山等行业用的压缩各种气体 (包括空气、易燃易爆及有毒气体 )的单螺杆压缩机。目前世界上已有英、法、美、日、荷兰等国家的厂商可以生产出不同规格单螺杆压缩机。

1961 年 又研制成功了喷油螺杆制冷压缩机和螺杆工艺压缩机。 过随后持续的基础理论研究和产品开发试验,通过对转子型线的不断改进和专用转子加工设备的开发成功,螺杆式空压机的优越性能得到了不断的发挥。自此以后,各种各样的螺杆式空压机不断面世。

近二十年来,尤其是进入21世纪的这11年,螺杆式空压机的各种新技术不断出现,加工精度不断提高,而且辅助设备也日趋完善。这些因素让螺杆空压机的性能得到越来越多人的肯定,因此其使用范围也不断扩展,目前已经成为最受欢迎的一类空压机,并且在未来还可能取代活塞空压机,成为使用最广泛的一类空压机。

空压机发展史-1.jpg

离心机发展史:

18世纪产业革命后,随着纺织工业的迅速发展,1836 年出现了棉布脱水机。1877 年为了适应乳酪加工工业的需要,发明了用于分离牛奶的分离机。进入 20 世纪后,随着石油综合利用的发展,要求把水、固体杂质、焦油状物料等除去,以便使重油当作燃料油使用。50 年代研制成功了自动排渣的碟式活塞排渣分离机,到 60 年代发展成完善的系列产品。随着近代环境保护、三废治理发展的需要, 对于工业废水和污泥脱水处理的要求都很高,因此促使卧螺离心机、碟式分离机和三足式下部卸料离心机的进一步发展。特别是卧式螺旋卸料沉降离心机的发展尤为迅速。随着国民经济各行业的不断发展,各种类型的离心机也在不断地更新换代,而且各种新型离心机也在不断涌现。


东莞科瑞机械设备天津快乐十分走势图

地址:广东省东莞市莞城街道东城中路莞城段357号413室

电话:13532720751 座机:0769-22626836 邮箱:[email protected]。com  

扫一扫 关注我们

CopyRight © 2019 东莞科瑞机械设备天津快乐十分走势图 版权所有  备案号:
天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分官网 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 天津快乐十分 掌上彩票 天津快乐十分